Media Roots Music – ATOP Mix #20

Posted on by
ATOP Media Roots Music #20 by Media Roots

MEDIA ROOTS – This set is dedicated to people working to gain happiness in their lives. Hopefully those who suffer from anxiety, stress and trauma will gain peace of mind through trying times. 


ATOP, Akkad the Orphic Priest

All the featured music on the mix can be found through searching or by emailing me: [email protected].

Track Listing:

Clark – Com Re-Touch/Pocket for Jack
Daphni – Jiao
Nathan Fake – Warble Epics
Global Goon – Onyx Head
Memotone – Rooftop
Barker & Baumecker – No Body
Darkstar – Timeaway
1991 – Where do I Hide from Myself
Lapalux – Strangling You with a Cord
d’Eon – Al – Qiyamah
Old Apparatus – Schwee
Kreidler – Cascase
Superskin – The Limeworks
Amon Tobin – Wooden Toy (reworked by Bibio)


araabMUZIK – Lift Off
SKYWLKR – Sidekick Chillen’
Clark – The Pining pt 1
Mr. 76ix – Lectric Lady
Steinvord – Cyg X-1
Lapalux – Gutter Glitter
Fluorescent Grey – Quebecoise Italo
No UFO’s – Vertigo edit (K. Alexi)
Isengrind – Cygnus
M Geddes Gengras – Rebirth
Galaxy Toobin’ – God’s Day
Battles – Dominican Fade (Qluster rmx)
Lilacs & Champagne – Babbling Brooke
Inner Tube – Hardbodies
Robert Turman – Mind The Gap


One thought on “Media Roots Music – ATOP Mix #20

Leave a Reply


  • Media Roots Music – ATOP Mix Farewell to BTS
  • Street Artists Continue to Chronicle Struggles in Egypt
  • Thievery Corp: Don’t Succumb to this Culture of Fear
  • Media Roots Music – ATOP Mix #19

  • Media Roots Radio: The White Hat Svengali of Video Comedy, Doug Lussenhop aka DJ Douggpound
  • Media Roots Radio: Justice League Snyder Cut, Batfleck’s CIA Boost & Liz Warren Granny Goodness w/Leslie Lee III
  • Media Roots Radio: Robbie’s Top Political Films Countdown
  • Media Roots Radio: Glass Film Review, the Unbreakable Trilogy & the Disneyfication of Culture w/ Leslie Lee III
  • Abby Martin Presents 2018 Motherfucker Award for Fire to PG&E
  • Media Roots Radio: Midterm Elections, Fahrenheit 11/9, Afghanistan War 17th Anniversary
  • Free Children of Earth: Radical Critique and Loud Guitars
  • Persian and Experimental Electronic Music with Ata Ebtekar aka Sote
  • Media Roots Music – ATOP Mix Farewell to BTS
  • Immortal Technique: A Revolutionary Artist Fusing the Lyrical & the Political
  • Art is a Reflection of the Soul – Abby Martin Speaks at the Zeitgeist Media Festival
  • Moby: Make Information Free & Stop Punishing Piracy
  • Samsara, Baraka – Visual Masterpieces
  • MR Poetry – ‘Cut the Apron Strings’ & ‘Island’
  • Superman Stands Up to the Corporate Media